EP: Balloranking – Trench Kid

Welcome to Naijamusic.ng, Stream & Download ”Balloranking – Idol” on the Platform for free Zip Album. The Lyrics and Music Video Mp4 is also available.

  • Artist Name: Balloranking
  • Album Name: Trench Kid
  • Song Category: Naija Music
  • Year Recorded: 2022

The Nigerian Musician Popularly known as Balloranking embark on his Musical Career to release this whooping Album titled “ Trench Kid“, which is out here for your pleasant hearing and free Mp3 Download on our platform, NaijaMusic.ng.

The Album “ Trench Kid” was released in the year 2022 and to date, it never stops calming the soul and rising the spirit when listened to.

NaijaMusic.ng is committed to providing you with quality content and we will always do that. Download and Listen to All the Latest Nigerian, American, South African and other songs on NaijaMusic.ng for free. Thanks. And don't forget to comment on your thought in the comment box below.

– Trench Kid Tracklist

  1. Trench Kid
  2. Elevate (Remix) ft. Bella Shmurda
  3. Realize (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  4. Fine Girl (feat. Majeeed & S1mba)
  5. Idol
  6. Felling You (feat. Bad Boy Timz)
  7. Omo Ogbon (feat. Lyta)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.