EP: Damo K – Killalala

Welcome to Naijamusic.ng, Stream & Download “Damo K – Killalala” on the Platform for free Zip File. The Lyrics and Music Video Mp4 is also available.

  • Artist Name: Damo K 
  • Album Name: Killalala
  • Song Category: Album
  • Year Recorded: 2022

The Nigerian Musician Popularly known as Damo K embark on his Musical Career to release this whooping Album titled “ Killalala“, which is out here for your pleasant hearing and free zip Download on our platform, NaijaMusic.ng.

The Album “ Killalala” was released in the year 2022 and to date, it never stops calming the soul and rising the spirit when listened to.

NaijaMusic.ng is committed to providing you with quality content and we will always do that. Download and Listen to All the Latest Nigerian, American, South African and other songs on NaijaMusic.ng for free. Thanks. And don’t forget to comment on your thought in the comment box below.

– Killalala Tracklist

  1. Alpha Omega (feat. T Dollar & Otega)
  2. Cast (feat. Candy Bleakz)
  3. Tempted
  4. Grind (Remix) (feat. Zlatan & Rasaqi NFG)
  5. Para
  6. Grind (feat. Lastbornnolly & Rasaqi NFG

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.