JID – Can’t Punk Me ft. EARTHGANG

Welcome to Naijamusic.ng, Stream & Download “ – Can't Punk Me Ft. ” on the Platform for free Mp3. The Lyrics and Music Video Mp4 is also available.

  • Artist Name: JID
  • Featured artist: EARTHGANG
  • Song Name: Can't Punk Me
  • Album: The Forever Story
  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source: NaijaMusic.NG

The Accredited musician Popularly known as JID embark on there Musical Career to release this whooping track titled “Can't Punk Me “, which is out here for your pleasant hearing and free Mp3 Download on our platform, NaijaMusic.ng.


In the project, he employs the work of EARTHGANG who contributed excellently with cool verses.

Meanwhile, Can't Punk Me was taken off JID‘s newly released studio album titled “The Forever Story“.

NaijaMusic.ng is committed to providing you with quality content and we will always do that. Download and Listen to All the Latest Nigerian, American, South African and other songs on NaijaMusic.ng for free. Thanks. And don't forget to comment on your thought in the comment box below.

You can now Listen & Download this interesting track “JID – Can't Punk Me Ft. EARTHGANG”


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.