Post Malone – Cooped Up ft. Roddy Ricch

Welcome to, Stream & Download “ – Cooped Up Ft. ” on the Platform for free Mp3. The Lyrics and Music Video Mp4 is also available.

  • Artist Name: Post Malone
  • Featured artist: Roddy Ricch
  • Song Name: Cooped Up
  • Source: NaijaMusic.NG
  • Released Year: 2022

The Accredited musician Popularly known as Post Maloneembark on his Musical Career to release this whooping track titled “Cooped Up “, which is out here for your pleasant hearing and free Mp3 Download on our platform,

In the project, he employs the work of Roddy Ricch who contributed excellently with cool verses. is committed to providing you with quality content and we will always do that. Download and Listen to All the Latest Nigerian, American, South African and other songs on for free. Thanks. And don't forget to comment on your thought in the comment box below.

You can now Listen & Download this interesting track “Post Malone – Cooped Up Ft. Roddy Ricch”


Watch Youtube Video Below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.