Chris Brown – New Flame ft. Usher, Rick Ross

Welcome to, Stream & Download “ – New Flame Ft. , ” on the Platform for free Mp3. The Lyrics and Music Video Mp4 is also available.

  • Artist Name: Chris brown
  • Featured artist: Usher, Rick Ross
  • Song Name: New Flame
  • Album: X

  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source: NaijaMusic.NG

The Accredited musician Popularly known as Chris brown embark on there Musical Career to release this whooping track titled “New Flame “, which is out here for your pleasant hearing and free Mp3 Download on our platform,

In the project, he employs the work of Usher, Rick Ross who contributed excellently with cool verses.

Meanwhile, New Flame was taken off Chris brown‘s newly released studio album titled “X“. is committed to providing you with quality content and we will always do that. Download and Listen to All the Latest Nigerian, American, South African and other songs on for free. Thanks. And don’t forget to comment on your thought in the comment box below.

You can now Listen & Download this interesting track “Chris brown – New Flame Ft. Usher, Rick Ross”


Watch Youtube Video Below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.