Doodie Lo – NLMG Ft Lil Law & Keno

Welcome to, Stream & Download “ – NLMG Ft. & ” on the Platform for free Mp3. The Lyrics and Music Video Mp4 is also available.

  • Artist Name: Lil Durk
  • Featured artist: Lil Law & Keno
  • Song Name: NLMG
  • Album: Only The Family – Presents: Loyal Bros 2

  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source: NaijaMusic.NG

The Accredited musician Popularly known as Lil Durk embark on there Musical Career to release this whooping track titled “NLMG “, which is out here for your pleasant hearing and free Mp3 Download on our platform,

In the project, he employs the work of Lil Law & Keno who contributed excellently with cool verses.

Meanwhile, NLMG was taken off Lil Durk‘s newly released studio album titled “Only The Family – Presents: Loyal Bros 2“. is committed to providing you with quality content and we will always do that. Download and Listen to All the Latest Nigerian, American, South African and other songs on for free. Thanks. And don’t forget to comment on your thought in the comment box below.

You can now Listen & Download this interesting track “Lil Durk – NLMG Ft. Lil Law & Keno”


Watch Youtube Video Below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.