Kodak Black – Ammunition feat. Moneybagg Yo

Welcome to Naijamusic.ng, Stream & Download “ – Ammunition feat. Ft. Moneybagg Yo” on the Platform for free Mp3. The Lyrics and Music Video Mp4 is also available.

  • Artist Name: Kodak Black
  • Featured artist: Moneybagg Yo
  • Song Name: Ammunition feat. Moneybagg Yo
  • Album: Kutthroat Bill: Vol. 1

  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source: NaijaMusic.NG

The Accredited musician Popularly known as Kodak Black embark on there Musical Career to release this whooping track titled “Ammunition feat. Moneybagg Yo“, which is out here for your pleasant hearing and free Mp3 Download on our platform, NaijaMusic.ng.

In the project, he employs the work of Moneybagg Yo who contributed excellently with cool verses.

Meanwhile, Ammunition feat. Moneybagg Yo was taken off Kodak Black‘s newly released studio album titled “Kutthroat Bill: Vol. 1“.

NaijaMusic.ng is committed to providing you with quality content and we will always do that. Download and Listen to All the Latest Nigerian, American, South African and other songs on NaijaMusic.ng for free. Thanks. And don’t forget to comment on your thought in the comment box below.

You can now Listen & Download this interesting track “Kodak Black – Ammunition feat. Moneybagg Yo Ft. Moneybagg Yo”


Watch Youtube Video Below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.