Kodak Black – I Can’t Sleep feat. Lil Baby

Welcome to Naijamusic.ng, Stream & Download “ – I Can’t Sleep feat. Ft. Lil Baby” on the Platform for free Mp3. The Lyrics and Music Video Mp4 is also available.

  • Artist Name: Kodak Black
  • Featured artist: Lil Baby
  • Song Name: I Can’t Sleep feat. Lil Baby
  • Album: Kutthroat Bill: Vol. 1

  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source: NaijaMusic.NG

The Accredited musician Popularly known as Kodak Black embark on there Musical Career to release this whooping track titled “I Can’t Sleep feat. Lil Baby“, which is out here for your pleasant hearing and free Mp3 Download on our platform, NaijaMusic.ng.

In the project, he employs the work of Lil Baby who contributed excellently with cool verses.

Meanwhile, I Can’t Sleep feat. Lil Baby was taken off Kodak Black‘s newly released studio album titled “Kutthroat Bill: Vol. 1“.

NaijaMusic.ng is committed to providing you with quality content and we will always do that. Download and Listen to All the Latest Nigerian, American, South African and other songs on NaijaMusic.ng for free. Thanks. And don’t forget to comment on your thought in the comment box below.

You can now Listen & Download this interesting track “Kodak Black – I Can’t Sleep feat. Lil Baby Ft. Lil Baby”


Watch Youtube Video Below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.