OTF Boonie Moe – We Did It ft King Von

Welcome to Naijamusic.ng, Stream & Download “ – We Did It Ft. ” on the Platform for free Mp3. The Lyrics and Music Video Mp4 is also available.

  • Artist Name: OTF Boonie Moe
  • Featured artist: King Von
  • Song Name: We Did It
  • Album: Only The Family – Presents: Loyal Bros 2

  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source: NaijaMusic.NG

The Accredited musician Popularly known as OTF Boonie Moe embark on there Musical Career to release this whooping track titled “We Did It “, which is out here for your pleasant hearing and free Mp3 Download on our platform, NaijaMusic.ng.

In the project, he employs the work of King Von who contributed excellently with cool verses.

Meanwhile, We Did It was taken off OTF Boonie Moe‘s newly released studio album titled “Only The Family – Presents: Loyal Bros 2“.

NaijaMusic.ng is committed to providing you with quality content and we will always do that. Download and Listen to All the Latest Nigerian, American, South African and other songs on NaijaMusic.ng for free. Thanks. And don’t forget to comment on your thought in the comment box below.

You can now Listen & Download this interesting track “OTF Boonie Moe – We Did It Ft. King Von”


Watch Youtube Video Below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.