Pop Smoke – SHAKE THE ROOM ft. Quavo

Welcome to Naijamusic.ng, Stream & Download “ – SHAKE THE ROOM Ft. ” on the Platform for free Mp3. The Lyrics and Music Video Mp4 is also available.

  • Artist Name: Pop Smoke
  • Featured artist: Quavo
  • Song Name: SHAKE THE ROOM
  • Album: Meet The Woo, Vol. 2

  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source: NaijaMusic.NG

The Accredited musician Popularly known as Pop Smoke embark on there Musical Career to release this whooping track titled “SHAKE THE ROOM “, which is out here for your pleasant hearing and free Mp3 Download on our platform, NaijaMusic.ng.

In the project, he employs the work of Quavo who contributed excellently with cool verses.

Meanwhile, SHAKE THE ROOM was taken off Pop Smoke‘s newly released studio album titled “Meet The Woo, Vol. 2“.

NaijaMusic.ng is committed to providing you with quality content and we will always do that. Download and Listen to All the Latest Nigerian, American, South African and other songs on NaijaMusic.ng for free. Thanks. And don’t forget to comment on your thought in the comment box below.

You can now Listen & Download this interesting track “Pop Smoke – SHAKE THE ROOM Ft. Quavo”


Watch Youtube Video Below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.