Thf Zoo – Mad Cuz I\’m Rich ft BIG30

Welcome to, Stream & Download “ – Mad Cuz I\’m Rich Ft. ” on the Platform for free Mp3. The Lyrics and Music Video Mp4 is also available.

  • Artist Name: Thf Zoo
  • Featured artist: BIG30
  • Song Name: Mad Cuz I\’m Rich
  • Album: Only The Family – Presents: Loyal Bros 2

  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source: NaijaMusic.NG

The Accredited musician Popularly known as Thf Zoo embark on there Musical Career to release this whooping track titled “Mad Cuz I\’m Rich “, which is out here for your pleasant hearing and free Mp3 Download on our platform,

In the project, he employs the work of BIG30 who contributed excellently with cool verses.

Meanwhile, Mad Cuz I\’m Rich was taken off Thf Zoo‘s newly released studio album titled “Only The Family – Presents: Loyal Bros 2“. is committed to providing you with quality content and we will always do that. Download and Listen to All the Latest Nigerian, American, South African and other songs on for free. Thanks. And don’t forget to comment on your thought in the comment box below.

You can now Listen & Download this interesting track “Thf Zoo – Mad Cuz I\’m Rich Ft. BIG30”


Watch Youtube Video Below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.