Erigga – Broke Or Rich Ft. Jay Teaser

Welcome to, Stream & Download “ – Broke Or Rich Ft. ” on the Platform for free Mp3. The Lyrics and Music Video Mp4 is also available.

  • Artist Name: Erigga
  • Featured artist: Jay Teaser
  • Song Name: Broke Or Rich
  • Album: The Lost Boy
  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source: NaijaMusic.NG

The Accredited musician Popularly known as Erigga embark on there Musical Career to release this whooping track titled “Broke Or Rich “, which is out here for your pleasant hearing and free Mp3 Download on our platform,

In the project, he employs the work of Jay Teaser who contributed excellently with cool verses.

Meanwhile, Broke Or Rich was taken off Erigga‘s newly released studio album titled “The Lost Boy“. is committed to providing you with quality content and we will always do that. Download and Listen to All the Latest Nigerian, American, South African and other songs on for free. Thanks. And don't forget to comment on your thought in the comment box below.

You can now Listen & Download this interesting track “Erigga – Broke Or Rich Ft. Jay Teaser”


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.