M.I Abaga – Crazy ft. Ossi Grace

Welcome to Naijamusic.ng, Stream & Download “ – Crazy Ft. ” on the Platform for free Mp3. The Lyrics and Music Video Mp4 is also available.

  • Artist Name: M.I Abaga
  • Featured artist: Ossi Grace
  • Song Name: Crazy
  • Album: The Guy
  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source: NaijaMusic.NG

The Accredited musician Popularly known as M.I Abaga embark on there Musical Career to release this whooping track titled “Crazy “, which is out here for your pleasant hearing and free Mp3 Download on our platform, NaijaMusic.ng.


In the project, he employs the work of Ossi Grace who contributed excellently with cool verses.

Meanwhile, Crazy was taken off M.I Abaga‘s newly released studio album titled “The Guy“.

NaijaMusic.ng is committed to providing you with quality content and we will always do that. Download and Listen to All the Latest Nigerian, American, South African and other songs on NaijaMusic.ng for free. Thanks. And don’t forget to comment on your thought in the comment box below.

You can now Listen & Download this interesting track “M.I Abaga – Crazy Ft. Ossi Grace”


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.