Yung6ix – On The Way Ft. Kenah, Liyah Channel & GLG

Welcome to, Stream & Download “ – On The Way Ft. , & ” on the Platform for free Mp3. The Lyrics and Music Video Mp4 is also available.

  • Artist Name: Yung6ix
  • Featured artist: Kenah, Liyah Channel & GLG
  • Song Name: On The Way
  • Album: Green Light Green

  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source: NaijaMusic.NG

The Accredited musician Popularly known as Yung6ix embark on there Musical Career to release this whooping track titled “On The Way “, which is out here for your pleasant hearing and free Mp3 Download on our platform,

In the project, he employs the work of Kenah, Liyah Channel & GLG who contributed excellently with cool verses.

Meanwhile, On The Way was taken off Yung6ix‘s newly released studio album titled “Green Light Green“. is committed to providing you with quality content and we will always do that. Download and Listen to All the Latest Nigerian, American, South African and other songs on for free. Thanks. And don't forget to comment on your thought in the comment box below.

You can now Listen & Download this interesting track “Yung6ix – On The Way Ft. Kenah, Liyah Channel & GLG”


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.