Wizkid – Wow ft. Skepta & Naira Marley

Welcome to Naijamusic.ng, Stream & Download “ – Wow Ft. & ” on the Platform for free Mp3. The Lyrics and Music Video Mp4 is also available.

  • Artist Name: Wizkid
  • Featured artist: Skepta & Naira Marley
  • Song Name: Wow
  • Album: More Love Less Ego

  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source: NaijaMusic.NG

The Accredited musician Popularly known as Wizkid embark on there Musical Career to release this whooping track titled “Wow “, which is out here for your pleasant hearing and free Mp3 Download on our platform, NaijaMusic.ng.

In the project, he employs the work of Skepta & Naira Marley who contributed excellently with cool verses.

Meanwhile, Wow was taken off Wizkid‘s newly released studio album titled “More Love Less Ego“.

NaijaMusic.ng is committed to providing you with quality content and we will always do that. Download and Listen to All the Latest Nigerian, American, South African and other songs on NaijaMusic.ng for free. Thanks. And don't forget to comment on your thought in the comment box below.

You can now Listen & Download this interesting track “Wizkid – Wow Ft. Skepta & Naira Marley”


Watch Youtube Video Below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.