Kolaboy – Ojadili ft. Mc Yom

Welcome to Naijamusic.ng, Stream & Download “ – Ojadili Ft. ” on the Platform for free Mp3. The Lyrics and Music Video Mp4 is also available.

  • Artist Name: Kolaboy
  • Featured artist: Mc Yom
  • Song Name: Ojadili
  • Album: Kola From The East
  • Released Year: 2022
  • Source: NaijaMusic.NG

The Accredited musician Popularly known as Kolaboy embark on there Musical Career to release this whooping track titled “Ojadili “, which is out here for your pleasant hearing and free Mp3 Download on our platform, NaijaMusic.ng.

In the project, he employs the work of Mc Yom who contributed excellently with cool verses.

Meanwhile, Ojadili was taken off Kolaboy‘s newly released studio album titled “Kola From The East“.

NaijaMusic.ng is committed to providing you with quality content and we will always do that. Download and Listen to All the Latest Nigerian, American, South African and other songs on NaijaMusic.ng for free. Thanks. And don't forget to comment on your thought in the comment box below.

You can now Listen & Download this interesting track “Kolaboy – Ojadili Ft. Mc Yom”


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.